School Board

 

Office
Address
Term
Phone
Thomas W. Neely
President
tneely@cranberrysd.org
174 Biery Drive,
Seneca, PA 16346
2023 814-676-2553
Camae Bunyak
1st Vice President
cbunyak@cranberrysd.org
240 Maple Shade Rd,
Cranberry, PA 16319
2021 814-516-4417
Ken Brannon
2nd Vice President
Riverview IU #6 Board Rep (1-yr term)
kbrannon@cranberrysd.org
2082 US 62, Oil City, PA   16301 2023 814-678-6789
Robert Blauser
Member
Venango County Tech Center Board Rep (3 year term 2019-2021)
rblauser@cranberrysd.org
223 Shadywood Circle,
Cranberry, PA 16319
2021 814-677-3794
Chad Findlay
Member
cfindlay@cranberrysd.org
186 George Hill Rd.,  Cranberry, Pa 16319 2023 814-677-4439
Justin Fleeger
Member
jfleeger@cranberrysd.org
16 Whippoorwill Rd., Cranberry, Pa 16319 2021
Kyle Melat
Member
kmelat@cranberrysd.org
441 Carey Lane
Cranberry, PA 16319
2021 814-657-6465
Mark Marterella
Venango County Tech Center Board Rep (3 year term 2019-2021)
mmarterella@cranberrysd.org
132 Briar Circle,
Franklin, PA 16323
2023
Lance Mitchell
Member
Venango Tech Center Authority Board Rep
(3-yr term,  2018-2021)
lmitchell@cranberrysd.org
702 Keister Rd,
Venus, PA 16346
 2021 814-354-2971
William Vonada
Non-Member
District Superintendent
bvonada@cranberrysd.org
3 Education Dr,
Seneca, PA 16346
N/A 814-676-5628 x1509
J. Ronald Kushner
Non-Member
Solicitor
rkushner@cranberrysd.org
248 Seneca St,
P.O. Box 7,
Oil City, PA 16301
N/A 814-676-5147
Henry J. Karg
Non-Member
Business Manager/Board Secretary
hkarg@cranberrysd.org
3 Education Dr,
Seneca, PA 16346
N/A 814-676-5628 x1513
Karen Rupert
Non-Member
Board Treasurer and Asst. Business Mgr
krupert@cranberrysd.org
3 Education Dr,
Seneca, PA 16346
N/A 814-676-5628 x1512