School Board Meeting Schedule

 

Date
Meeting
Location
Time
Monday, December 17, 2018 Work Session/Regular Meeting* Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court 7:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, February 25, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, May 20, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, June 24, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, July 22, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, August 26, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Reorganization Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019
Work Session/Regular Meeting*
Cranberry Elementary: Cranberry Court
7:00pm

 

* Board Committee/Discussions will follow any legally scheduled meeting listed.

All meetings are open to the public.

All Special Meeting notices will be posted as required by law.